Merge commit '755f79f84cbeb5d749fb120e55e0098a2d7663a0'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
* commit '755f79f84cbeb5d749fb120e55e0098a2d7663a0':
  h264_refs: make the H264Context const where possible

ff_h264_decode_ref_pic_list_reordering() and h264_initialise_ref_list()
do not have a const H264Context * as they modify the default_ref inside
that context.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264_refs.c

@@@ -122,18 -120,9 +123,18 @@@ static int add_sorted(H264Picture **sor
      return out_i;
  }
  
- static int mismatches_ref(H264Context *h, H264Picture *pic)
 -static void h264_initialise_ref_list(const H264Context *h, H264SliceContext *sl)
++static int mismatches_ref(const H264Context *h, const H264Picture *pic)
 +{
-     AVFrame *f = pic->f;
++    const AVFrame *f = pic->f;
 +    return (h->cur_pic_ptr->f->width  != f->width ||
 +            h->cur_pic_ptr->f->height != f->height ||
 +            h->cur_pic_ptr->f->format != f->format);
 +}
 +
 +static void h264_initialise_ref_list(H264Context *h, H264SliceContext *sl)
  {
      int i, len;
 +    int j;
  
      if (sl->slice_type_nos == AV_PICTURE_TYPE_B) {
          H264Picture *sorted[32];