lavc: remove the FF_API_OPT_SHOW cruft.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 13:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 16:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
libavcodec/opt.c
libavcodec/opt.h
libavcodec/version.h

index f41fae0..3b89a30 100644 (file)
@@ -80,10 +80,3 @@ const AVOption *av_set_string(void *obj, const char *name, const char *val){
     return o;
 }
 #endif
-
-#if FF_API_OPT_SHOW
-int av_opt_show(void *obj, void *av_log_obj){
-    return av_opt_show2(obj, av_log_obj,
-                        AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM|AV_OPT_FLAG_DECODING_PARAM, 0);
-}
-#endif
index cf54354..ece54aa 100644 (file)
@@ -45,11 +45,5 @@ attribute_deprecated const AVOption *av_set_string(void *obj, const char *name,
  */
 attribute_deprecated const AVOption *av_set_string2(void *obj, const char *name, const char *val, int alloc);
 #endif
-#if FF_API_OPT_SHOW
-/**
- * @deprecated Use av_opt_show2() instead.
- */
-attribute_deprecated int av_opt_show(void *obj, void *av_log_obj);
-#endif
 
 #endif /* AVCODEC_OPT_H */
index 2b9856c..08574f7 100644 (file)
@@ -41,9 +41,6 @@
 #ifndef FF_API_PALETTE_CONTROL
 #define FF_API_PALETTE_CONTROL  (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 54)
 #endif
-#ifndef FF_API_OPT_SHOW
-#define FF_API_OPT_SHOW         (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 53)
-#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_AUDIO_OLD
 #define FF_API_AUDIO_OLD        (LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR < 53)
 #endif