configure: Combine dynamicbase and nxcompat checks
authorAlex Smith <alex.smith@warpsharp.info>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 06:15:24 +0000 (02:15 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
They were added to binutils in the same version so it's safe to combine.

Signed-off-by: Alex Smith <theryuu@warpsharp.info>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure

index f6bc622..11b6dc4 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4367,8 +4367,6 @@ case $target_os in
             LIBTARGET=arm-wince
         fi
         enabled shared && ! enabled small && check_cmd $windres --version && enable gnu_windres
-        check_ldflags -Wl,--nxcompat
-        check_ldflags -Wl,--dynamicbase
         enabled x86_32 && check_ldflags -Wl,--large-address-aware
         shlibdir_default="$bindir_default"
         SLIBPREF=""
@@ -4392,6 +4390,7 @@ case $target_os in
         objformat="win32"
         ranlib=:
         enable dos_paths
+        check_ldflags -Wl,--nxcompat,--dynamicbase
         # Lets work around some stupidity in binutils.
         # ld will strip relocations from executables even though we need them
         # for dynamicbase (ASLR).  Using -pie does retain the reloc section