x86: Remove some leftover declarations for non-existent functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:38:47 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.h

index 72d2d80..848ba8a 100644 (file)
 
 #undef printf
 
-void ff_mmx_idct(DCTELEM *data);
-void ff_mmxext_idct(DCTELEM *data);
-
 // BFIN
 void ff_bfin_idct(DCTELEM *block);
 void ff_bfin_fdct(DCTELEM *block);
 
 // ALTIVEC
 void ff_fdct_altivec(DCTELEM *block);
-//void ff_idct_altivec(DCTELEM *block);?? no routine
 
 // ARM
 void ff_j_rev_dct_arm(DCTELEM *data);
index 316c384..00c7fb1 100644 (file)
@@ -102,10 +102,6 @@ void ff_put_rv40_qpel16_mc33_mmx(uint8_t *block, uint8_t *pixels, int line_size)
 void ff_avg_rv40_qpel8_mc33_mmx(uint8_t *block, uint8_t *pixels, int line_size);
 void ff_avg_rv40_qpel16_mc33_mmx(uint8_t *block, uint8_t *pixels, int line_size);
 
-void ff_mmx_idct(DCTELEM *block);
-void ff_mmxext_idct(DCTELEM *block);
-
-
 void ff_deinterlace_line_mmx(uint8_t *dst,
                              const uint8_t *lum_m4, const uint8_t *lum_m3,
                              const uint8_t *lum_m2, const uint8_t *lum_m1,