avcodec/tiff: remove redundant check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/tiff.c

index 483225d..f4ad773 100644 (file)
@@ -733,7 +733,7 @@ static int tiff_decode_tag(TiffContext *s, AVFrame *frame)
             bytestream2_seek(&s->gb, off, SEEK_SET);
         }
     } else {
-        if (count > 4 || type_sizes[type] * count > 4) {
+        if (type_sizes[type] * count > 4) {
             off   = tget_long(&s->gb, s->le);
             bytestream2_seek(&s->gb, off, SEEK_SET);
         }