lavfi: increase number of maximum registered filters from 64 to 128
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 21:10:32 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 01:13:37 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
libavfilter/avfilter.c

index d5f0c4b..fa316a6 100644 (file)
@@ -687,7 +687,7 @@ void avfilter_filter_samples(AVFilterLink *link, AVFilterBufferRef *samplesref)
     filter_samples(link, link->cur_buf);
 }
 
-#define MAX_REGISTERED_AVFILTERS_NB 64
+#define MAX_REGISTERED_AVFILTERS_NB 128
 
 static AVFilter *registered_avfilters[MAX_REGISTERED_AVFILTERS_NB + 1];