network: #include stdint.h in network.h
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
This header uses various types provided by stdint.h without
explicitly including it.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavformat/network.h

index 19c5a92..da9d926 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #define AVFORMAT_NETWORK_H
 
 #include <errno.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 
 #include "config.h"
 #include "libavutil/error.h"