libschroedinger: Move a function to avoid a forward declaration.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:40:58 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 May 2012 08:35:25 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
libavcodec/libschroedingerdec.c

index 68d9a25..1e632de 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,10 @@ typedef struct SchroParseUnitContext {
 
 
 static void libschroedinger_decode_buffer_free(SchroBuffer *schro_buf,
-                                               void *priv);
+                                               void *priv)
+{
+    av_freep(&priv);
+}
 
 static void SchroParseContextInit(SchroParseUnitContext *parse_ctx,
                                   const uint8_t *buf, int buf_size)
@@ -156,12 +159,6 @@ static av_cold int libschroedinger_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avccontext)
     return 0;
 }
 
-static void libschroedinger_decode_buffer_free(SchroBuffer *schro_buf,
-                                               void *priv)
-{
-    av_freep(&priv);
-}
-
 static void libschroedinger_decode_frame_free(void *frame)
 {
     schro_frame_unref(frame);