libavfilter: Adds proper file descriptions to dnn_srcnn.h and dnn_espcn.h.
authorSergey Lavrushkin <dualfal@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
committerPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:02:41 +0000 (15:02 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Pedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
libavfilter/dnn_espcn.h
libavfilter/dnn_srcnn.h

index 9344aa9..e0013fe 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@
 
 /**
  * @file
- * Default cnn weights for x2 upscaling with espcn model.
+ * This file contains CNN weights for ESPCN model (https://arxiv.org/abs/1609.05158),
+ * auto generated by scripts provided in the repository: https://github.com/HighVoltageRocknRoll/sr.git.
  */
 
 #ifndef AVFILTER_DNN_ESPCN_H
index 4f5332c..8bf563b 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@
 
 /**
  * @file
- * Default cnn weights for x2 upscaling with srcnn model.
+ * This file contains CNN weights for SRCNN model (https://arxiv.org/abs/1501.00092),
+ * auto generated by scripts provided in the repository: https://github.com/HighVoltageRocknRoll/sr.git.
  */
 
 #ifndef AVFILTER_DNN_SRCNN_H