avfilter/graphmonitor: use SIZE_SPECIFIER for size_t type
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:03:39 +0000 (20:03 +1100)
committerPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +1100)
libavfilter/f_graphmonitor.c

index 7052c84..c001835 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ static void draw_items(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVFrame *out,
         snprintf(buffer, sizeof(buffer)-1, " | queue: ");
         drawtext(out, xpos, ypos, buffer, s->white);
         xpos += strlen(buffer) * 8;
-        snprintf(buffer, sizeof(buffer)-1, "%"PRId64, frames);
+        snprintf(buffer, sizeof(buffer)-1, "%"SIZE_SPECIFIER, frames);
         drawtext(out, xpos, ypos, buffer, frames > 0 ? frames >= 10 ? frames >= 50 ? s->red : s->yellow : s->green : s->white);
         xpos += strlen(buffer) * 8;
     }