lavd/avfoundation: Simplify debug message generation.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 03:05:31 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/avfoundation.m

index 207d5c9..5b1e694 100644 (file)
@@ -384,8 +384,7 @@ static int avf_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
         }
     }
 
-    NSString* dev_display_name = [video_device localizedName];
-    av_log(s, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "'%s' opened\n", [dev_display_name UTF8String]);
+    av_log(s, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "'%s' opened\n", [[video_device localizedName] UTF8String]);
 
     // Initialize capture session
     ctx->capture_session = [[AVCaptureSession alloc] init];