lavf: zero data/size of the packet passed to read_packet().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 18:00:39 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:14:37 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
libavformat/utils.c

index 64be7c8..9dd58cc 100644 (file)
@@ -671,6 +671,8 @@ int ff_read_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
             }
         }
 
+        pkt->data = NULL;
+        pkt->size = 0;
         av_init_packet(pkt);
         ret= s->iformat->read_packet(s, pkt);
         if (ret < 0) {