avformat: Avoid a warning about mixed declarations and code
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 21:07:39 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 23:02:14 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/utils.c

index cb472c9..309fb97 100644 (file)
@@ -3967,8 +3967,8 @@ int avformat_query_codec(AVOutputFormat *ofmt, enum CodecID codec_id, int std_co
 int avformat_network_init(void)
 {
 #if CONFIG_NETWORK
-    ff_network_inited_globally = 1;
     int ret;
+    ff_network_inited_globally = 1;
     if ((ret = ff_network_init()) < 0)
         return ret;
     ff_tls_init();