rtsp: Vertically align a constant definition
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 20:10:42 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.h

index d16c98c..55326e9 100644 (file)
@@ -390,7 +390,7 @@ typedef struct RTSPState {
 #define RTSP_FLAG_FILTER_SRC  0x1    /**< Filter incoming UDP packets -
                                           receive packets only from the right
                                           source address and port. */
-#define RTSP_FLAG_LISTEN 0x2         /**< Wait for incoming connections. */
+#define RTSP_FLAG_LISTEN      0x2    /**< Wait for incoming connections. */
 
 /**
  * Describe a single stream, as identified by a single m= line block in the