ffmpeg.c: fix erroneous "Output file is empty" message.
authorMike Scheutzow <mjs973@optonline.net>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:24:09 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 16:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
This message is printed whenever the RAWVIDEO codec is used, whether the
output file contains any frames or not. Test command:
./ffmpeg -i infile.y4m outfile.y4m

Signed-off-by: Mike Scheutzow <mjs973@optonline.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c

index 87c3f7a..9575813 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -1746,6 +1746,7 @@ duplicate_frame:
         pkt.flags |= AV_PKT_FLAG_KEY;
 
         write_frame(s, &pkt, ost);
+        video_size += pkt.size;
     } else {
         int got_packet;
         AVFrame big_picture;