Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 May 2013 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 May 2013 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  arm: Include hpeldsp_neon.o if h264qpel is enabled

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge