avplay: fix build with lavfi disabled.
authorKonstantin Pavlov <thresh@videolan.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
Issue introduced in 67339f6e.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
avplay.c

index ee069b5..3f2c425 100644 (file)
--- a/avplay.c
+++ b/avplay.c
@@ -2236,7 +2236,9 @@ static void stream_component_close(VideoState *is, int stream_index)
 
     ic->streams[stream_index]->discard = AVDISCARD_ALL;
     avcodec_close(avctx);
+#if CONFIG_AVFILTER
     free_buffer_pool(&is->buffer_pool);
+#endif
     switch (avctx->codec_type) {
     case AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO:
         is->audio_st = NULL;