lavf: add avformat_get_mov_video_tags() and avformat_get_mov_audio_tags()
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 20:50:58 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 21:15:32 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/isom.c
libavformat/version.h

index 69a2c5a..eaddc9b 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,9 @@ libavutil:     2012-10-22
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
+2014-01-19 - xxxxxxx - lavf 55.25.100 - avformat.h
+    Add avformat_get_mov_video_tags() and avformat_get_mov_audio_tags().
+
 2014-01-19 - xxxxxxx - lavu 52.63.100 - rational.h
   Add av_make_q() function.
 
index 6d719d7..30fc8db 100644 (file)
@@ -2188,6 +2188,14 @@ const struct AVCodecTag *avformat_get_riff_video_tags(void);
  * @return the table mapping RIFF FourCCs for audio to AVCodecID.
  */
 const struct AVCodecTag *avformat_get_riff_audio_tags(void);
+/**
+ * @return the table mapping MOV FourCCs for video to libavcodec AVCodecID.
+ */
+const struct AVCodecTag *avformat_get_mov_video_tags(void);
+/**
+ * @return the table mapping MOV FourCCs for audio to AVCodecID.
+ */
+const struct AVCodecTag *avformat_get_mov_audio_tags(void);
 
 /**
  * @}
index f6a4646..3aeb231 100644 (file)
@@ -574,3 +574,12 @@ void ff_mov_write_chan(AVIOContext *pb, int64_t channel_layout)
     avio_wb32(pb, 0);              // mNumberChannelDescriptions
 }
 
+const struct AVCodecTag *avformat_get_mov_video_tags(void)
+{
+    return ff_codec_movvideo_tags;
+}
+
+const struct AVCodecTag *avformat_get_mov_audio_tags(void)
+{
+    return ff_codec_movaudio_tags;
+}
index 40c56c9..0609e4f 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/version.h"
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR 55
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 24
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 25
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \