Changelog: add some missing entries
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:10:54 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
Changelog

index feb151c..ab7f1b6 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -3,6 +3,9 @@ releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
 version <next>:
 - Support for spherical videos
+- Intel QSV-accelerated VP8 and VC-1 decoding
+- VAAPI-accelerated VP8 decoding
+- VAAPI-accelerated deinterlacing
 
 
 version 12: