Fix type and codetype fields in the MMF header for some phones.
authorVidar Madsen <vidarino@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 21:11:25 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 21:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
libavformat/mmf.c
tests/ref/lavf/mmf

index d1e6f81..6240e49 100644 (file)
@@ -76,8 +76,8 @@ static int mmf_write_header(AVFormatContext *s)
     avio_wb32(pb, 0);
     pos = ff_start_tag(pb, "CNTI");
     avio_w8(pb, 0); /* class */
-    avio_w8(pb, 0); /* type */
-    avio_w8(pb, 0); /* code type */
+    avio_w8(pb, 1); /* type */
+    avio_w8(pb, 1); /* code type */
     avio_w8(pb, 0); /* status */
     avio_w8(pb, 0); /* counts */
     avio_write(pb, "VN:libavcodec,", sizeof("VN:libavcodec,") -1); /* metadata ("ST:songtitle,VN:version,...") */
index 756527c..8909784 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
-272b91d8fc31ed43b08246d182719751 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mmf
+1982e25aaa5307068c5e0f0fd54b193a *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mmf
 22609 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mmf
 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mmf CRC=0x03633476