configure: fix vaapi_encode_example dependencies
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:37:33 +0000 (23:37 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:42:04 +0000 (23:42 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure

index 24c4f67..fcfa7aa 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3319,7 +3319,7 @@ resampling_audio_example_deps="avutil swresample"
 scaling_video_example_deps="avutil swscale"
 transcode_aac_example_deps="avcodec avformat swresample"
 transcoding_example_deps="avfilter avcodec avformat avutil"
-vaapi_encode_example_deps="avcodec avutil"
+vaapi_encode_example_deps="avcodec avutil h264_vaapi_encoder"
 
 # EXTRALIBS_LIST
 cpu_init_extralibs="pthreads_extralibs"