build: remove stale dependency
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
This dependency is implicitly covered elsewhere.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
common.mak

index 5511a30..5195c99 100644 (file)
@@ -45,8 +45,6 @@ HOSTCFLAGS += $(IFLAGS)
 %.ho: %.h
        $(CC) $(CPPFLAGS) $(CFLAGS) -Wno-unused -c -o $@ -x c $<
 
-%$(EXESUF): %.c
-
 %.ver: %.v
        $(Q)sed 's/$$MAJOR/$($(basename $(@F))_VERSION_MAJOR)/' $^ > $@