lavf/tls_gnutls: fix compilation with GnuTLS 2.x
authorMoritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:25:53 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
Commit 598e41684066feba701d19ca7443d24b9e5efa77 added use of
GNUTLS_E_PREMATURE_TERMINATION, which wasn't introduced to GnuTLS
before 2.99.x / 3.x. This fixes compilation with older versions.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
libavformat/tls_gnutls.c

index 38f8ea4..7174dfd 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,9 @@ static int print_tls_error(URLContext *h, int ret)
     switch (ret) {
     case GNUTLS_E_AGAIN:
     case GNUTLS_E_INTERRUPTED:
+#ifdef GNUTLS_E_PREMATURE_TERMINATION
     case GNUTLS_E_PREMATURE_TERMINATION:
+#endif
         break;
     case GNUTLS_E_WARNING_ALERT_RECEIVED:
         av_log(h, AV_LOG_WARNING, "%s\n", gnutls_strerror(ret));