libavutil: increase LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO to 100
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:00:49 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:01:17 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/utils.c

index 8b13fbb..204286a 100644 (file)
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR 51
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR 32
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO  0
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR, \
index a8d546e..971b48b 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ unsigned avutil_version(void)
     av_assert0(AV_SAMPLE_FMT_DBLP == 9);
     av_assert0(AVMEDIA_TYPE_ATTACHMENT == 4);
     av_assert0(AV_PICTURE_TYPE_BI == 7);
+    av_assert0(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO >= 100);
 
     return LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT;
 }