Merge commit '2aa3325454545b63cd63e3d5884f8558790d51df'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:27:50 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:28:00 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
* commit '2aa3325454545b63cd63e3d5884f8558790d51df':
  configure: arm: Don't try to enable pic for shared libraries on win32

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
Simple merge