pixdesc: Drop unneeded deprecation warning guards
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:46:59 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:01:12 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
libavutil/pixdesc.c

index 9e7d8bd..059bd62 100644 (file)
@@ -1610,7 +1610,6 @@ static const char *chroma_location_names[AVCHROMA_LOC_NB] = {
     "top", "bottomleft", "bottom",
 };
 
-FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
 static enum AVPixelFormat get_pix_fmt_internal(const char *name)
 {
     enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmt;
@@ -1707,7 +1706,6 @@ enum AVPixelFormat av_pix_fmt_desc_get_id(const AVPixFmtDescriptor *desc)
 
     return desc - av_pix_fmt_descriptors;
 }
-FF_ENABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
 
 int av_pix_fmt_get_chroma_sub_sample(enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmt,
                                      int *h_shift, int *v_shift)