lavd/lavfi: remove a duplicated line.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 18:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 22:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
libavdevice/lavfi.c

index 04dc3b2..60d5375 100644 (file)
@@ -185,7 +185,6 @@ av_cold static int lavfi_read_header(AVFormatContext *avctx,
 
         if (type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO) {
         AVBufferSinkParams *buffersink_params = av_buffersink_params_alloc();
-        buffersink_params->pixel_fmts = pix_fmts;
 
 #if FF_API_OLD_VSINK_API
         ret = avfilter_graph_create_filter(&sink, buffersink,