avfilter/asetnsamples: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for pad with zeros option
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:06:40 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
libavfilter/af_asetnsamples.c

index e830643..02668e4 100644 (file)
@@ -47,8 +47,8 @@ typedef struct {
 static const AVOption asetnsamples_options[] = {
     { "nb_out_samples", "set the number of per-frame output samples", OFFSET(nb_out_samples), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64=1024}, 1, INT_MAX, FLAGS },
     { "n",              "set the number of per-frame output samples", OFFSET(nb_out_samples), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64=1024}, 1, INT_MAX, FLAGS },
-    { "pad", "pad last frame with zeros", OFFSET(pad), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64=1}, 0, 1, FLAGS },
-    { "p",   "pad last frame with zeros", OFFSET(pad), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64=1}, 0, 1, FLAGS },
+    { "pad", "pad last frame with zeros", OFFSET(pad), AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL, {.i64=1}, 0, 1, FLAGS },
+    { "p",   "pad last frame with zeros", OFFSET(pad), AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL, {.i64=1}, 0, 1, FLAGS },
     { NULL }
 };