pp: bump major in git master to match what debian contains.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 23:45:28 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:21:05 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
The ABI differences are negligible, but its easier for all if
all distros have libpostproc HEAD under the same soname and
debian bumped soname without consulting upstream, so as silly as
it is following this is probably the least pain for all.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libpostproc/postprocess.h

index 61c8a04..64e63da 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,8 @@
 
 #include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 
-#define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MAJOR 51
-#define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MINOR  2
+#define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MAJOR 52
+#define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MINOR  0
 #define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MAJOR, \