Make ff_h264_decode_rbsp_trailing static to h264.c
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 01:29:42 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 02:43:31 +0000 (03:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
(cherry picked from commit 8529731961d79fc0e747b16152df3d470b530537)

libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h

index d56c293..25417f7 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,11 @@ nsc:
     return dst;
 }
 
-int ff_h264_decode_rbsp_trailing(H264Context *h, const uint8_t *src){
+/**
+ * Identify the exact end of the bitstream
+ * @return the length of the trailing, or 0 if damaged
+ */
+static int ff_h264_decode_rbsp_trailing(H264Context *h, const uint8_t *src){
     int v= *src;
     int r;
 
index 17fd680..f4f9b25 100644 (file)
@@ -626,12 +626,6 @@ int ff_h264_decode_picture_parameter_set(H264Context *h, int bit_length);
 const uint8_t *ff_h264_decode_nal(H264Context *h, const uint8_t *src, int *dst_length, int *consumed, int length);
 
 /**
- * Identify the exact end of the bitstream
- * @return the length of the trailing, or 0 if damaged
- */
-int ff_h264_decode_rbsp_trailing(H264Context *h, const uint8_t *src);
-
-/**
  * Free any data that may have been allocated in the H264 context like SPS, PPS etc.
  */
 av_cold void ff_h264_free_context(H264Context *h);