fate: Add test for mov displaymatrix
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:34:43 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:19:30 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
tests/fate/mov.mak
tests/ref/fate/mov-displaymatrix [new file with mode: 0644]

index bb02d6b..71c9a1f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ FATE_MOV = fate-mov-3elist \
            fate-mov-2elist-elist1-ends-bframe \
            fate-mov-zombie \
            fate-mov-aac-2048-priming \
-           fate-mp4-init-nonkeyframe
+           fate-mp4-init-nonkeyframe \
+           fate-mov-displaymatrix \
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_MOV)
 
@@ -38,3 +39,6 @@ fate-mov-zombie: CMD = run ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF) -show_streams -show_packe
 
 fate-mp4-init-nonkeyframe: ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF)
 fate-mp4-init-nonkeyframe: CMD = run ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF) -show_packets -print_format compact -select_streams v $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mov/mp4-init-nonkeyframe.mp4
+
+fate-mp4-displaymatrix: ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF)
+fate-mov-displaymatrix: CMD = run ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF) -show_entries stream_side_data_list -select_streams v -v 0 $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mov/displaymatrix.mov
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/mov-displaymatrix b/tests/ref/fate/mov-displaymatrix
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..86139fc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+[STREAM]
+[SIDE_DATA]
+side_data_type=Display Matrix
+side_data_size=36
+displaymatrix=
+00000000:            0      131072           0
+00000001:       -65536           0           0
+00000002:     47185920           0  1073741824
+
+rotation=-90
+[/SIDE_DATA]
+[/STREAM]