avformat/chromaprint: Fix fp_format option
authorAndriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 05:49:46 +0000 (01:49 -0400)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 06:57:34 +0000 (12:27 +0530)
The fp_format option was incorrectly declared,
so it could not be set via string constants.

libavformat/chromaprint.c

index f39c09d..547e801 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ fail:
 static const AVOption options[] = {
     { "silence_threshold", "threshold for detecting silence", OFFSET(silence_threshold), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = -1 }, -1, 32767, FLAGS },
     { "algorithm", "version of the fingerprint algorithm", OFFSET(algorithm), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = CHROMAPRINT_ALGORITHM_DEFAULT }, CHROMAPRINT_ALGORITHM_TEST1, INT_MAX, FLAGS },
-    { "fp_format", "fingerprint format to write", OFFSET(fp_format), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = FINGERPRINT_BASE64 }, FINGERPRINT_RAW, FINGERPRINT_BASE64, FLAGS },
+    { "fp_format", "fingerprint format to write", OFFSET(fp_format), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = FINGERPRINT_BASE64 }, FINGERPRINT_RAW, FINGERPRINT_BASE64, FLAGS, "fp_format" },
     { "raw", "binary raw fingerprint", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = FINGERPRINT_RAW }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, FLAGS, "fp_format"},
     { "compressed", "binary compressed fingerprint", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = FINGERPRINT_COMPRESSED }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, FLAGS, "fp_format"},
     { "base64", "Base64 compressed fingerprint", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = FINGERPRINT_BASE64 }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, FLAGS, "fp_format"},