Merge commit '50612484e058e8b241f0528584d64d9d2ccebf12'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
* commit '50612484e058e8b241f0528584d64d9d2ccebf12':
  pthread: Rename thread_init to avoid symbol collision

Conflicts:
libavcodec/pthread.c
libavfilter/pthread.c

See: 674d8a9629609a17fd6916164556cb012d6e6a1c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/pthread.c
libavfilter/pthread.c

Simple merge
Simple merge