ffmpeg: sub2video: set resample size.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 22:06:34 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
Necessary after 04a530f.

ffmpeg_filter.c

index ab2c492..6030930 100644 (file)
@@ -517,8 +517,8 @@ static int sub2video_prepare(InputStream *ist)
         }
         av_log(avf, AV_LOG_INFO, "sub2video: using %dx%d canvas\n", w, h);
     }
-    ist->sub2video.w = ist->st->codec->width  = w;
-    ist->sub2video.h = ist->st->codec->height = h;
+    ist->sub2video.w = ist->st->codec->width  = ist->resample_width  = w;
+    ist->sub2video.h = ist->st->codec->height = ist->resample_height = h;
 
     /* rectangles are AV_PIX_FMT_PAL8, but we have no guarantee that the
        palettes for all rectangles are identical or compatible */