lavc/rawdec: Remove monowhite switching code for 1 bpp AVI without a palette
authorMats Peterson <matsp888@yahoo.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 02:53:38 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rawdec.c

index 3a2fac3..eb9fe48 100644 (file)
@@ -128,10 +128,6 @@ static av_cold int raw_init_decoder(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         avctx->pix_fmt   == AV_PIX_FMT_YUYV422)
         context->is_yuv2 = 1;
 
-    /* Temporary solution until PAL8 is implemented in nut */
-    if (context->is_pal8 && avctx->bits_per_coded_sample == 1)
-        avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_NONE;
-
     return 0;
 }
 
@@ -206,21 +202,6 @@ static int raw_decode(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data, int *got_frame,
         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
     }
 
-    /* Temporary solution until PAL8 is implemented in nut */
-    if (avctx->pix_fmt == AV_PIX_FMT_NONE &&
-        avctx->bits_per_coded_sample == 1 &&
-        avctx->frame_number == 0 &&
-        context->palette &&
-        AV_RB64(context->palette->data) == 0xFFFFFFFF00000000
-    ) {
-        const uint8_t *pal = av_packet_get_side_data(avpkt, AV_PKT_DATA_PALETTE, NULL);
-        if (!pal) {
-            avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_MONOWHITE;
-            context->is_pal8 = 0;
-            context->is_mono = 1;
-        } else
-            avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_PAL8;
-    }
     desc = av_pix_fmt_desc_get(avctx->pix_fmt);
 
     if ((avctx->bits_per_coded_sample == 8 || avctx->bits_per_coded_sample == 4