libpostproc: Remove disabled code.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
libpostproc/postprocess.c

index dd50daf..ca6d85f 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,6 @@ static inline int isVertDC_C(uint8_t src[], int stride, PPContext *c)
 static inline int isHorizMinMaxOk_C(uint8_t src[], int stride, int QP)
 {
     int i;
-#if 1
     for(i=0; i<2; i++){
         if((unsigned)(src[0] - src[5] + 2*QP) > 4*QP) return 0;
         src += stride;
@@ -257,19 +256,11 @@ static inline int isHorizMinMaxOk_C(uint8_t src[], int stride, int QP)
         if((unsigned)(src[6] - src[3] + 2*QP) > 4*QP) return 0;
         src += stride;
     }
-#else
-    for(i=0; i<8; i++){
-        if((unsigned)(src[0] - src[7] + 2*QP) > 4*QP) return 0;
-        src += stride;
-    }
-#endif
     return 1;
 }
 
 static inline int isVertMinMaxOk_C(uint8_t src[], int stride, int QP)
 {
-#if 1
-#if 1
     int x;
     src+= stride*4;
     for(x=0; x<BLOCK_SIZE; x+=4){
@@ -278,30 +269,7 @@ static inline int isVertMinMaxOk_C(uint8_t src[], int stride, int QP)
         if((unsigned)(src[2+x + 4*stride] - src[2+x + 1*stride] + 2*QP) > 4*QP) return 0;
         if((unsigned)(src[3+x + 6*stride] - src[3+x + 3*stride] + 2*QP) > 4*QP) return 0;
     }
-#else
-    int x;
-    src+= stride*3;
-    for(x=0; x<BLOCK_SIZE; x++){
-        if((unsigned)(src[x + stride] - src[x + (stride<<3)] + 2*QP) > 4*QP) return 0;
-    }
-#endif
-    return 1;
-#else
-    int x;
-    src+= stride*4;
-    for(x=0; x<BLOCK_SIZE; x++){
-        int min=255;
-        int max=0;
-        int y;
-        for(y=0; y<8; y++){
-            int v= src[x + y*stride];
-            if(v>max) max=v;
-            if(v<min) min=v;
-        }
-        if(max-min > 2*QP) return 0;
-    }
     return 1;
-#endif
 }
 
 static inline int horizClassify_C(uint8_t src[], int stride, PPContext *c)