Improve the detection of architecture x86.
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 16:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:28:04 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
This fixes building on Debian GNU/Hurd.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index faaee7f..d4febe8 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3538,7 +3538,7 @@ case "$arch" in
     tilegx|tile-gx)
         arch="tilegx"
     ;;
-    i[3-6]86|i86pc|BePC|x86pc|x86_64|x86_32|amd64)
+    i[3-6]86*|i86pc|BePC|x86pc|x86_64|x86_32|amd64)
         arch="x86"
     ;;
 esac