amr_decode_fix_avctx should not return value
authorXidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 10:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 20:38:37 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libopencore-amr.c

index cbc414c..c5bc3cc 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ static void amr_decode_fix_avctx(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 
     if (avctx->channels > 1) {
         av_log_missing_feature(avctx, "multi-channel AMR", 0);
-        return AVERROR_PATCHWELCOME;
+        return;
     }
 
     avctx->channels       = 1;