doc: Describe TB option of setpts filter
authorClifford Wolf <clifford@clifford.at>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 09:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
doc/filters.texi

index 52971c7..fbc3f83 100644 (file)
@@ -2112,6 +2112,9 @@ wallclock (RTC) time in microseconds
 @item RTCSTART
 wallclock (RTC) time at the start of the movie in microseconds
 
+@item TB
+timebase of the input timestamps
+
 @end table
 
 Some examples follow: