avfilter/af_afade: fix crossfade duration maximum value
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:18:26 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:26:28 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavfilter/af_afade.c

index 7216cea..9aab644 100644 (file)
@@ -363,8 +363,8 @@ AVFilter ff_af_afade = {
 static const AVOption acrossfade_options[] = {
     { "nb_samples",   "set number of samples for cross fade duration", OFFSET(nb_samples),   AV_OPT_TYPE_INT,    {.i64 = 44100}, 1, INT32_MAX/10, FLAGS },
     { "ns",           "set number of samples for cross fade duration", OFFSET(nb_samples),   AV_OPT_TYPE_INT,    {.i64 = 44100}, 1, INT32_MAX/10, FLAGS },
-    { "duration",     "set cross fade duration",                       OFFSET(duration),     AV_OPT_TYPE_DURATION, {.i64 = 0. }, 0, 60, FLAGS },
-    { "d",            "set cross fade duration",                       OFFSET(duration),     AV_OPT_TYPE_DURATION, {.i64 = 0. }, 0, 60, FLAGS },
+    { "duration",     "set cross fade duration",                       OFFSET(duration),     AV_OPT_TYPE_DURATION, {.i64 = 0. }, 0, 60000000, FLAGS },
+    { "d",            "set cross fade duration",                       OFFSET(duration),     AV_OPT_TYPE_DURATION, {.i64 = 0. }, 0, 60000000, FLAGS },
     { "overlap",      "overlap 1st stream end with 2nd stream start",  OFFSET(overlap),      AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL,   {.i64 = 1    }, 0,  1, FLAGS },
     { "o",            "overlap 1st stream end with 2nd stream start",  OFFSET(overlap),      AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL,   {.i64 = 1    }, 0,  1, FLAGS },
     { "curve1",       "set fade curve type for 1st stream",            OFFSET(curve),        AV_OPT_TYPE_INT,    {.i64 = TRI  }, 0, NB_CURVES - 1, FLAGS, "curve" },