Merge commit 'a22ae9f0c579793f411e2bd7a8db557091a3a4ae'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
* commit 'a22ae9f0c579793f411e2bd7a8db557091a3a4ae':
  mpegts: Remove one 64-bit integer modulus operation per packet

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mathops.h
libavformat/mpegts.c

Simple merge
  #include "libavutil/dict.h"
  #include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
  #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 +#include "libavutil/avassert.h"
  #include "libavcodec/bytestream.h"
  #include "libavcodec/get_bits.h"
+ #include "libavcodec/mathops.h"
  #include "avformat.h"
  #include "mpegts.h"
  #include "internal.h"