Merge commit 'c0d973c41b4568d5bad1295879e35cfa611bdcf2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:40:12 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
* commit 'c0d973c41b4568d5bad1295879e35cfa611bdcf2':
  vdpau: use the correct namespace for the union

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vdpau.h

See: 68dfe530e0fb03b4d21dfe37f8a572b95c68485e

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vdpau.h

@@@ -51,9 -51,8 +51,9 @@@
  
  #include <vdpau/vdpau.h>
  #include <vdpau/vdpau_x11.h>
 +#include "libavutil/avconfig.h"
  
- union FFVdpPictureInfo {
+ union AVVDPAUPictureInfo {
      VdpPictureInfoH264        h264;
      VdpPictureInfoMPEG1Or2    mpeg;
      VdpPictureInfoVC1          vc1;
@@@ -136,10 -135,8 +136,10 @@@ struct vdpau_render_state 
  
      int state; ///< Holds FF_VDPAU_STATE_* values.
  
 +#if AV_HAVE_INCOMPATIBLE_LIBAV_ABI
      /** picture parameter information for all supported codecs */
-     union FFVdpPictureInfo info;
+     union AVVDPAUPictureInfo info;
 +#endif
  
      /** Describe size/location of the compressed video data.
          Set to 0 when freeing bitstream_buffers. */
      int bitstream_buffers_used;
      /** The user is responsible for freeing this buffer using av_freep(). */
      VdpBitstreamBuffer *bitstream_buffers;
-     union FFVdpPictureInfo info;
 +
 +#if !AV_HAVE_INCOMPATIBLE_LIBAV_ABI
 +    /** picture parameter information for all supported codecs */
++    union AVVDPAUPictureInfo info;
 +#endif
  };
  
  /* @}*/