swscale: remove unused COMPILE_TEMPLATE_ALTIVEC.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 02:19:12 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 04:29:59 +0000 (21:29 -0700)
libswscale/ppc/swscale_template.c
libswscale/swscale.c

index 3ee100a..01afe43 100644 (file)
  */
 
 
-#if COMPILE_TEMPLATE_ALTIVEC
 #include "swscale_altivec_template.c"
-#endif
 
-#if COMPILE_TEMPLATE_ALTIVEC
 static inline void RENAME(yuv2yuvX)(SwsContext *c, const int16_t *lumFilter,
                                     const int16_t **lumSrc, int lumFilterSize,
                                     const int16_t *chrFilter, const int16_t **chrUSrc,
@@ -61,7 +58,6 @@ static inline void RENAME(yuv2packedX)(SwsContext *c, const int16_t *lumFilter,
                        chrFilter, chrUSrc, chrVSrc, chrFilterSize,
                        alpSrc, dest, dstW, dstY);
 }
-#endif
 
 static void RENAME(sws_init_swScale)(SwsContext *c)
 {
index 02cf7cb..d6bdfdd 100644 (file)
@@ -1186,14 +1186,11 @@ static inline void monoblack2Y(uint8_t *dst, const uint8_t *src, int width, uint
 //Plain C versions
 
 #define COMPILE_TEMPLATE_MMX2 0
-#define COMPILE_TEMPLATE_ALTIVEC 0
 
 #include "swscale_template.c"
 
 #if HAVE_ALTIVEC
 #undef RENAME
-#undef COMPILE_TEMPLATE_ALTIVEC
-#define COMPILE_TEMPLATE_ALTIVEC 1
 #define RENAME(a) a ## _altivec
 #include "ppc/swscale_template.c"
 #endif