ARM: add missing "cc" clobber in av_clipl_int32_arm()
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:45:51 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 09:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>

No differences found