Merge commit 'a4edaeb50fc7510f28a5d79349a7926a182c9930'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:27:15 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
* commit 'a4edaeb50fc7510f28a5d79349a7926a182c9930':
  hq_hqa: Fix table data for profile 17

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hq_hqadata.c

Simple merge