fate: add test for vp90-2-trac4359.webm
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 05:19:04 +0000 (02:19 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 20:03:42 +0000 (17:03 -0300)
Regression test for the bug from trac ticket #4359 fixed in commit efff3854

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/ref/fate/vp9-trac4359 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 0ef8dcc..83cda9c 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_SUITE,segmentation-aq-akiyo,$(1),$(2)))
 $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_SUITE,segmentation-sf-akiyo,$(1),$(2)))
 $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_SUITE,tiling-pedestrian,$(1),$(2)))
 $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_SUITE,trac3849,$(1),$(2)))
 $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_SUITE,segmentation-sf-akiyo,$(1),$(2)))
 $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_SUITE,tiling-pedestrian,$(1),$(2)))
 $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_SUITE,trac3849,$(1),$(2)))
+$(eval $(call FATE_VP9_SUITE,trac4359,$(1),$(2)))
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_FULL))
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call FATE_VP9_FULL))
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/vp9-trac4359 b/tests/ref/fate/vp9-trac4359
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cd271a7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+#format: frame checksums
+#version: 1
+#hash: MD5
+#tb 0: 1/25
+#stream#, dts,        pts, duration,     size, hash
+0,          0,          0,        1,  1382400, 2929e5318edee6cd6b24ede0c1015137
+0,          1,          1,        1,  1382400, ca0d83b04297da33a1aa17129a9fe9c9
+0,          2,          2,        1,  1382400, dfdb277e615307e501f416669a208ff4
+0,          3,          3,        1,  1382400, 9c17c58ea4fc5ff1c3398acbf5cc6c69