fate: Add a monoscopic spherical mov test
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:32:57 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 19:41:02 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
tests/fate/mov.mak
tests/ref/fate/mov-spherical-mono [new file with mode: 0644]

index f642f1d..138b6b9 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ FATE_MOV = fate-mov-3elist \
            fate-mov-aac-2048-priming \
            fate-mov-init-nonkeyframe \
            fate-mov-displaymatrix \
+           fate-mov-spherical-mono \
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_MOV)
 
@@ -42,3 +43,6 @@ fate-mov-init-nonkeyframe: CMD = run ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF) -show_packets -
 
 fate-mov-displaymatrix: ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF)
 fate-mov-displaymatrix: CMD = run ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF) -show_entries stream_side_data_list -select_streams v -v 0 $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mov/displaymatrix.mov
+
+fate-mov-spherical-mono: ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF)
+fate-mov-spherical-mono: CMD = run ffprobe$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF) -show_entries stream_side_data_list -select_streams v -v 0 $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mov/spherical.mov
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/mov-spherical-mono b/tests/ref/fate/mov-spherical-mono
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9f4b4f8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+[STREAM]
+[SIDE_DATA]
+side_data_type=Stereo 3D
+side_data_size=8
+type=2D
+inverted=0
+[/SIDE_DATA]
+[SIDE_DATA]
+side_data_type=Spherical Mapping
+side_data_size=16
+projection=equirectangular
+yaw=45
+pitch=30
+roll=15
+[/SIDE_DATA]
+[/STREAM]