Fix tests without fate samples.
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:06:12 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/video.mak

index 8c42332..0e043dc 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ fate-dxa-scummvm: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/dxa/scummvm.dxa -pix_fmt rgb24
 FATE_VIDEO += $(FATE_DXA)
 fate-dxa: $(FATE_DXA)
 
-FATE_PCM += fate-film-cvid
+FATE_SAMPLES_PCM += fate-film-cvid
 fate-film-cvid: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/film/logo-capcom.cpk -an
 
 FATE_FLIC += fate-flic-af11-palette-change