avcodec/options: Drop deprecation warning suppression macros
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 20:28:26 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 01:05:03 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
The options table is used in tools built by the host compiler and the
deprecation macros pull in bits that are not safe to use if host and
target compiler differ.

libavcodec/options_table.h

index 8515603..5e9d484 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
 #include <float.h>
 #include <limits.h>
 
-#include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "version.h"
@@ -40,7 +39,6 @@
 
 #define AV_CODEC_DEFAULT_BITRATE 200*1000
 
-FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
 static const AVOption avcodec_options[] = {
 {"b", "set bitrate (in bits/s)", OFFSET(bit_rate), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = AV_CODEC_DEFAULT_BITRATE }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|A|E},
 {"bt", "Set video bitrate tolerance (in bits/s). In 1-pass mode, bitrate tolerance specifies how far "
@@ -375,7 +373,6 @@ static const AVOption avcodec_options[] = {
 {"refcounted_frames", NULL, OFFSET(refcounted_frames), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 1, A|V|D },
 {NULL},
 };
-FF_ENABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
 
 #undef A
 #undef V