avprobe: Include libm.h for the log2 fallback
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 22:29:15 +0000 (01:29 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 22:37:52 +0000 (01:37 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
avprobe.c

index 8107e54..4e68313 100644 (file)
--- a/avprobe.c
+++ b/avprobe.c
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 #include "libavutil/dict.h"
+#include "libavutil/libm.h"
 #include "libavdevice/avdevice.h"
 #include "cmdutils.h"